​Isn’t it funny how everyone thinks that the voices are not real?
It’s not actually 

Funny

How shallow do they think me to be?

To call darkness as my friend 

Just for the trends’ sake ?

This darkness is like a wild tsunami on my soul 

Whatever’s remained of it that is.

Am I pretending when I’m smiling while internally troubling?

Yes! They say-they know everything 

I’m just a puppet doll 

Dancing on their whims

But it’s tiresome 

Holding that flood 

From sinking your carcass of a soul 

It gets to you sometime 

Your Highness Darkness 

Will always get to you 

Always

But its not REAL!

Said the adults first 

Then came tumbling all people 

Of all ages 

It’s just a farce to get away with her whims – they say..

Why why do I have to say so many times 

I can relate to the others because the voices are the same as always

They speak again and again 

Echoing the hollow bones in this flesh 

But They keep on saying 

Stop this mess 

But I’m a mess! 

I can’t stop myself

I’m on a loop

I’m wounding 

But obviously

I’m just pretending

Because

I’m just a careless thoughtless girl next door 

Looking pretty in all those insta poses 

Obviously it’s inside her mind!

Yes ..it is 

 Tearing apart

Slowly ..Softly ..

