“What you must understand about me is that I’m a deeply unhappy person.” ~ Alaska Young, Looking For Alaska.

Unlike every year I didn’t have any resolutions or dreams or aspirations for this year. It was like another thursday rolling onto friday. To tell the truth I don’t even remember what I did last year on this day and next but that can be blamed on my big D (read:depression) ; don’t ask why or how because even I don’t know still now.

bitmoji-20161231085856.png

“All I did this year was getting into more fandoms.” ~ Unknown

I only vividly remember watching the special episode of Sherlock and soon days were spent by catching for the first-time , the repeat telecast of  F.R.I.E.N.D.S. on tv 😛

So mostly in order to steer myself through I didn’t bat an eye for my most patient friends who are mostly(rather all, now with college) over the world wide web and I would totally understand if they ignore me now but all I get is more understanding (you guys really spoil me a lot._. )

But the highlight of this year was meeting Dan and Phil (well not exactly but read on now!). Life has never been the same after I started to watch these two british nerds on YouTube; from accepting to live in the moment to just getting the inspiration to do my own thing , I owe it to them(IT being uncomprehensible in words).

 

 

dnpmemes

                                                         SENPAIS I DIDN’T KNEW I NEEDED _/\_

 

Besides getting into anime and all the FOB,MCR,p!atd & MUSE obviously

 

 

 

1451178494-cf88dc2eaf9e012c19e6bd6c67167c7e
LOVE HIM TILL DEATH DO US APART (Oops?)

 

 

To most 2016 was the most horrid in their knowledge(including my sister) , but to me it was too fast. I believe that the fact I can’t remember most of the stuff was due to my ‘sh0ortcoming’ but because it was a whirlwind of events. At least it is to me.

 

bitmoji-20161231090028.png

 

My only regret is that I couldn’t finish the Goodreads reading challenge by a high margin(12/30 :|)

Okay maybe I’m forgetting something else but I’m hoping you will excuse me , because

 

I’m just a poor boy, I need no sympathy,
Because I’m easy come, easy go,
Little high, little low,
Any way the wind blows doesn’t really matter to me, to me.

~ Bohemian Rhapsody, Queen

 

Okay I’m gonna stop before I speak more trash (that’s hard coz I’m fandomtrash rather more like gaytrash 😛 )

                                                                     Here’s to a 2016

bitmoji-20161231085551

 

                                                                                  CHEERS!

bitmoji-20161231090202

 

 

(XD)

Pictures: My Bitstrips and the World Wide Web

